All about Mangalore Boyz and Galz

Way to free your thoughts

K.P.T poly or fully loaded?

Posted by mangalore पर मई 20, 2006

3 Responses to “K.P.T poly or fully loaded?”

  1. prashanth kiran dsouza said

    i am proud of my insituion where i studied and belong to be part of it thanks K.P.T

  2. Subramanyam Gopal said

    I am an ex-KPT of the 1970 batch, having completed the Automobile Engg. course. I am very proud of my alma=mater. I wish I could contact my class mates and juniors. I am in touch with a few classmates who had come from Mumbai and Pune. We belonged to the group which won all three shields in the music competition during the year 1969.

  3. Nishwitha said

    KPT is a heaven! Thanks to god for givin such a wonderful college! I wish i could be der for few more years:)

टिप्पणी करे